Patient Reviews

When you're looking for a facility to help you reach your skin care goals, you have a lot of options. On top of a variety of choices, it can be even more stressful if you're looking for an office that suits your specific needs. That's why we always aim to be as transparent as possible about who we are and what we offer. In order to give you a better idea of Brentwood Skin Clinic, we encourage you to browse the below reviews. We hope that by reading these reviews, you will come to see the benefit of visiting our office and get to know our friendly team a little bit before coming in. We can't wait to help you reach your skin care goals!

Reviews for Brentwood Skin Clinic

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"This is a great place to go and you will be treated well."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Jul 16 2022

"I sent in on the patient portal an appointment request, the next day Dr. Mitchell called me asking about the problem. He explained what he was planning on doing and got the appointment set up.My wife & I have been a patient for about a year now and very grateful for locating such an amazing Dermatologist & staff. I'd highly recommend Brentwood Skin to anyone looking for a doctor who really cares for your best care then Dr. Mitchell and his staff is the one to call."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr Mitchell and his staff are wonderful and always provide great service"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"I recommend this place 1000%. If you want the most knowledgeable dermatologist who is also empathetic and takes the time you need with him then don’t look anywhere else. Dr. Austin Mitchell is the best! 👏🏻"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"This place is organized, efficient, and friendly. I only have positive things to say about my experience here. If you're looking for a dermatologist in the Nashville area, you'd be making the right decision in choosing Dr. Mitchell!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2021

"Very awesome and friendly staff. Everyone greeted me, made sure I felt comfortable, and took care of everything I asked them to do. Will definitely be back if I need more things looked at."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Had a concern regarding a small bumpy scar on my leg. Visited based on the Google reviews. Reputation is well earned! Dr. Mitchell was knowledgeable and personable. Took care of my issue that day and his office followed up with me when the standard biopsy came back with good news! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Mitchell is fantastic! He is knowledgeable and explains everything perfectly."

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is very friendly and welcoming! The staff is very friendly as well."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.